South Coast Fever

Darts season kicks off

The Margate Darts Association's venue is Margate Country Club.

Margate Darts Association kicked off the 2024 season on February 8.

The association’s venue is Margate Country Club. All affiliated clubs are participating in the Eddie’s Auto 4-a-side league and The Dan Moodley Classic.

Omega Darts Club members (back, from left) Andre van Eeden, Kobus Viljoen, Theuns Duvenhage and Johan Havenga, with Rentia van Eeden, Minette Nawrattel, Yvonne Swart and Susan Havenga in front.

The Young Guns chairperson is Mike Holloway and Omega Darts chairperson is Yvonne Swart.

Those who want to join the association can contact Tony Premnadu on 082 5805582.

Young Guns Darts Club members (from left) Juandre van der Vyer, Phillip Swanepoel, Mike Holloway (chairperson), Lenie Reynierse, Rowan Smith, Solly Maquthu and Khanya Ndum-Ndum.


Like the South Coast Fever’s Facebook page

Back to top button